SERVICE TIMES

SERVICE TIMETABLE

Saturday 6 July 2024, 6pm: Vespers / Вечерня

Sunday 7 July 2024, 8am: Matins / Утреня
10am: Hours and Divine Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Thursday 11 July 2024, 6pm: Vespers / Вечерня

Friday 12 July 2024, 8am: Matins / Утреня
10am: Hours and Divine Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия
The Day of Holy, Glorious and All-Praised Leaders of the Apostles, Peter and Paul

День славных и всехвальных первоверховных апостолов Петра и Павла

Saturday 13 July 2024, 6pm: Vespers / Вечерня

Sunday 14 July 2024, 8am: Matins / Утреня
10am: Hours and Divine Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Saturday 20 July 2024, 6pm: Vespers / Вечерня

Sunday 21 July 2024, 8am: Matins / Утреня
10am: Hours and Divine Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Saturday 27 July 2024, 6pm: Vespers / Вечерня

Sunday 28 July 2024, 8am: Matins / Утреня
10am: Hours and Divine Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия