Service Times

Расписание Богослужений  / Timetable of Services     i20571

Saturday 22 June 6pm:                             Vespers / Вечерня

Sunday 23 June 10am:                              Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Sunday 30 June 10am:                              Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Saturday 6 July 2019, 6pm:                      Vespers / Вечерня

Sunday  7 July 2019, 10am:                      Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Saturday 13 July 6pm:                               Vespers / Вечерня

Sunday 14 July 10am:                                Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Saturday 20 July 6pm:                               Vespers / Вечерня

Sunday 21 July 10am:                                Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Saturday 27 July 10am:                             Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Sunday 28 July:                                            No service / Нет службы