Service Times

Расписание богослужений в 2017 / Timetable of Services in 2017   i20571

Saturday 14 January 2017         10.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Saturday 11 February 2017       10.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Saturday 11 March 2017            10.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Saturday  1 April 2017                10.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Saturday 6 May 2017                  10.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Saturday 10 June 2017               10.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Saturday 8 July 2017                   10.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Saturday 9 September 2017     10.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Sunday 24 September 2017      10.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Saturday 7 October 2017          10.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Monday 16 October 2017          18.00: Moleben and Akathist in front of the Icon of the Venerable Robe and Belt of the Mother of God at Blachernae / Молебен и Акафист перед иконой “Положение честныя ризы и пояса Пресвятыя Богородицы во Влахерне”

Sunday 22 October 2017           10.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Saturday 11 November 2017    10.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Sunday 26 November 2017       10.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Saturday 9 December 2017       10.00: Hours, Liturgy and Patronal Festival / Часы, Божественная Литургия и Престольный Праздник

Saturday 16 December 2017     10.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия

Sunday 31 December 2017        10.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия